New bands

If you are a new band and would like to have your bands info and video placed on this website send Metal Scene News an email with all info and video links from YouTube and we will post it here.

New Bands

The first band I am going to introduce you to is A Delicate Process. They have been together for about a month, although they have been friends all their lives. They are from Beeville, TX., a small town with very few places to play live. So they have taken their band on the road and played a bunch of dates in Corpus Christi, TX.

A Delicate Process is:

Brandon Jimenez – Vocals
Jarod Garcia – Guitar
Chris Villarreal – Guitar
Alex Carbjal – Drums
Lorenzo Longoria – Bass


1. Pilot (intro)
2. Apocalyptic Beasts
3. Dirty Dianna (Cover)
4. Come and Go
5. Law of Entropy
6. Integrity
7. Lost