Top 20 Songs: Week of September 16-22, 2012

In this week’s edition of Loudwire’s Top 20 Countdown, Three Days Grace remain steady at the top spot with their single ‘Chalk Outline’ off of their upcoming album ‘Transit of Venus.’ Halestorm move up one spot to come in at No. 2 with their single ‘I Miss the Misery’ off of their latest album ‘The Strange Case Of…’  P.O.D. drop to third place with their single ‘Lost In Forever,’ while Papa Roach  stay put at the No. 4 spot with their track ‘Still Swingin.’ Green Day round out the top five in this week’s list with their latest hit ‘Oh Love’. The Black Keys make their way back on the countdown with their song ‘Little Black Submarines,’ as do  Pop Evil with their new tune ‘Purple.’ Check out the Top 20 songs below and be sure to tune in to Loudwire Radio this weekend to blast these tracks at full volume. Loudwire Radio Top 20 Songs of the Week: 20. Staind, ‘Now’ 19. Pop Evil, ‘Purple’ 18. Gaslight Anthem, ‘45’ 17. The Black Keys, ‘Little Black Submarines’ 16. Aranda, ‘Satisfied’ 15. Shinedown, ‘Unity’ 14. 10 Years, ‘Backlash’ 13. Stone Sour’ In This Moment, ‘Blood’ 12. Five Finger Death Punch, ‘Coming Down’ 11. Rise Against, ‘Wait For Me’ 10. Stone Sour ‘‘Absolute Zero’ 09. Adelitas Way, ‘Criticize’ 08. Slash, ‘Standing In The Sun’ 07. Seether, ‘Here and Now’ 06. Linkin Park, ‘Lost In The Echo’ 05. Green Day, ‘Oh Love’ 04. Papa Roach, ‘Still Swingin’ 03. P.O.D, ‘Lost in Forever’ 02. Halestorm, ‘I Miss the Misery’ 01. Three Days Grace, ‘Chalk Outline’


Enhanced by Zemanta
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.